The Landlords

Byron Alcorn
Phone Number: 573-714-5576
Email: Woody43211@outlook.com

Felix Baker
Baker Properties, LLC
Commercial and Residential Properties
Phone Number: 573-429-2485

Bhisit & Chitlada Bhothinard
Mountain Manor Apartments
Phone: 573-718-0688
Email: cbhothinard@yahoo.com

Hardy Billington
Phone: 573-785-7225
Email: heatcool@boycomonline.com

Ron & Sandy Black
Phone: 573-686-3526

Bootheel Property Investors, LLC
Phone: 573-776-5555

Rick Brittingham
Phone: 573-718-7786
Email: rickb@semo.net

Charles and Shirley Bullock
Phone: 573-686-6145
Email: Shirleybullock@mycitycable.com

Jerald and Pam Bullock
Phone: 573-785-0175
Email: fashionable@semo.net

Bill and Barbara Crawford
Phone Number: 573-686-1310
Email: bcraw@yrless.net

John Dare
Phone Number: 573-686-4487
Email: rossele@tcmax.net

Marty & Kim English
English Enterprises, LLC
Phone: 573-714-2838
Email: Kimber_upc@yahoo.com

Wiley & Ruth Fisher/Kathleen Fisher
Phone: 573-785-8433/573-714-5505/573-429-0933
Email: Wappapellokat@hotmail.com

Gill Family Properties, LLC
Phone: 573-625-4098
Email: Camie.jelinek@gillgroup.com

Sam & Regina Griffin
Phone: 573-996-2148/573-996-8269
Email: sam@bobgriffininsurance.com

Bill Hager
Phone: 573-785-1721
Email: billhager@ruralroute.net

 

Dennis & Wanda Hefner
Phone: 573-718-1167/573-718-3488
Email: pbwlb@aol.com

Vicki Henderson
Phone: 573-785-8443
Email: hendersonautosales@sbcglobal.net

Ron Hill
Phone: 573-718-0982

Ray Huff & David Huff
Phone:573-785-5598/573-727-4057
Email: 7940pop@live.com

Mel & Amy Jackson
Phone: 573-429-5209
Email: adjackso.co@gmail.com

 

Mike & Terre Johnson
Phone: 573-785-4571

Carolyn Kearbey
Phone: 573-686-0438
Email: Ckearbey@mycitycable.com

Jerry Keirsey
Phone: 573-776-5552

Charles Lancaster
Phone: 573-785-8748

Charles Lawson, M.D.
Phone: 573-686-2411
Email: CLA2962551@AOL.com

Doug and Elaine Libla
Email: elaine@boycomonline.com

Greg McCauley
Phone: 573-785-1224
Email: krodery@yahoo.com

Aaron McIntosh
Phone: 573-778-4903
Email: AaronMcIntosh3@gmail.com

Marty Michel
Phone Number: 573-785-4515
Alt Phone: 573-785-8218

 

Linda Norwood
Phone Number: 573-785-4466

Ralph Owen
Phone Number: 573-429-2892

Costas Papanicolaou
Phone: 573-718-3700
Email: costasatc@gmail.com

Jerry and Alma Peck
Phone: Jerry – 573-718-9755 Alma – 573-718-1127
Email: meme519@live.com

Perry County Landlords Association
Phone Number: 573-547-9231
Email: Pamislucke@yahoo.com

R & R Properties
Phone: 573-718-2928/573-429-8442

Russell Redmond – Redmond Properties, Inc.
Phone: 573-686-6280/573-429-6440
Email: Sarah-c21@att.net

Robert Reed
Phone Number: 573-718-2931

Bennie and Beverly Roach
Phone Number: 573-785-1050

Ray & Phyllis Roberston
Phone Number: 573-776-8898

Steven D. Rogers
Phone: 573-718-5401

Rowland Asset Management
Phone: 573-271-3001

Sam Schalk
Phone: 573-785-2315

Dee Smith
Phone: 314-691-6044
Email: Marysmith1962@yahoo.com

Thomas Sullivan
Phone: 573-785-1154

Steven Switzer
Phone: 573-712-2317
Email: Switzer_5030@Yahoo.com

Junior (Bud) and Evelyn Taylor
Phone: 573-686-6829/573-776-3707

David Vilagy
Phone: 573-785-6381

Greg West
Phone Number: 573-785-0907

Chance Whitehead – A/E Development, LLC.
Phone: 573-778-0033/573-429-8279
Email: whitehead@dtplans.com

Nina Williams
Phone: 573-686-2101/573-776-5796
Email: tink5@windstream.net