The Landlords

Felix Baker
Baker Properties, LLC
Commercial and Residential Properties
Phone Number: 573-429-2485

Timothy Baygents
Furnished Mobile Homes
Phone Number: 573-686-6074
Email: Tim63905@yahoo.com

Bhisit & Chitlada Bhothinard
Mountain Manor Apartments
Phone: 573-718-0688
Email: cbhothinard@yahoo.com

Hardy Billington
Phone: 573-785-7225
Email: heatcool@boycomonline.com

Ron & Sandy Black
Phone: 573-686-3526

Bootheel Property Investors, LLC
Phone: 573-776-5555

Steve Boyers
Phone: 573-686-5602
Email: Kjohnson@boycomonline.com

Rick Brittingham
Phone: 573-718-7786
Email: rickb@semo.net

Charles and Shirley Bullock
Phone: 573-686-6145
Email: Shirleybullock@mycitycable.com

Jerald and Pam Bullock
Phone: 573-785-0175
Email: fashionable@semo.net

Bill and Barbara Crawford
Phone Number: 573-686-1310
Email: bcraw@yrless.net

John Dare
Phone Number: 573-686-4487
Email: rossele@tcmax.net

Valerie & Justin Dortch
Dortch Outdoors, LLC
Phone Number: 573-300-0768
Email: dortchfamilyproperties@gmail.com

Wiley & Ruth Fisher/Kathleen Fisher
Phone: 573-785-8433/573-714-5505/573-429-0933
Email: Wappapellokat@hotmail.com

Steve & Shelly Fuchs
The Rental Place
Phone: 573-300-3676
Email: Carsonhillfarms@gmail.com

Gill Family Properties, LLC
Phone: 573-625-4098
Email: Camie.jelinek@gillgroup.com

Sam & Regina Griffin
Phone: 573-996-2148/573-996-8269
Email: sam@bobgriffininsurance.com

Bill Hager
Phone: 573-785-1721
Email: billhager@ruralroute.net

Dennis & Wanda Hefner
Phone: 573-718-1167/573-718-3488
Email: pbwlb@aol.com

Vicki Henderson
Phone: 573-785-8443
Email: hendersonautosales@sbcglobal.net

Ron Hill
Phone: 573-718-0982

Ray Huff & David Huff
Phone:573-785-5598/573-727-4057
Email: 7940pop@live.com

Mike & Terre Johnson
Phone: 573-785-4571

Joe Joiner
Phone: 573-609-2500/573-718-5409
Email: j.calken@yahoo.com

Carolyn Kearbey
Phone: 573-686-0438
Email: Ckearbey@mycitycable.com

Jerry Keirsey
Phone: 573-776-5552

Charles Lancaster
Phone: 573-785-8748

Charles Lawson, M.D.
Phone: 573-686-2411
Email: CLA2962551@AOL.com

Doug and Elaine Libla
Email: elaine@boycomonline.com

Marty Michel
Phone Number: 573-785-4515
Alt Phone: 573-785-8218

Ralph Owen
Phone Number: 573-429-2892

Costas Papanicolaou
Phone: 573-718-3700
Email: costasatc@gmail.com

Jerry and Alma Peck
Phone: Jerry – 573-718-9755 Alma – 573-718-1127
Email: meme519@live.com

Perry County Landlords Association
Phone Number: 573-547-9231
Email: Pamislucke@yahoo.com

R & R Properties
Phone: 573-718-2928/573-429-8442

Robert Reed
Phone Number: 573-718-2931

Bennie and Beverly Roach
Phone Number: 573-785-1050

Ray & Phyllis Roberston
Phone Number: 573-776-8898

Steven D. Rogers
Phone Number: 573-718-5401
Email: Stevrog49@sbcglobal.net

Rowland Asset Management
Phone: 573-271-3001

Sam Schalk
Phone: 573-785-2315

Steven Switzer
Phone: 573-712-2317
Email: Switzer_5030@Yahoo.com

Junior (Bud) and Evelyn Taylor
Phone: 573-686-6829/573-776-3707

David Vilagy
Phone: 573-785-6381

Greg West
Phone Number: 573-785-0907

Chance Whitehead – A/E Development, LLC.
Phone: 573-778-0033/573-429-8279
Email: whitehead@dtplans.com

Nina Williams
Phone: 573-686-2101/573-776-5796
Email: tink5@windstream.net