The Landlords

Byron Alcorn

Felix Baker
Baker Properties, LLC
Commercial and Residential Properties
Phone Number: 573-429-2485

Bhisit & Chitlada Bhothinard
Mountain Manor Apartments
Phone: 573-718-0688
Email: cbhothinard@yahoo.com

Hardy Billington
Phone: 573-785-7225
Email: heatcool@boycomonline.com

Ron & Sandy Black
Phone: 573-686-3526

Albert & Donna Boeving
Phone: 573-785-2545

Bootheel Property Investors, LLC
Phone: 573-776-5555

Rick Brittingham
Phone: 573-718-7786
Email: rickb@semo.net

Charles and Shirley Bullock
Phone: 573-686-6145
Email: Shirleybullock@mycitycable.com

Jerald and Pam Bullock
Phone: 573-785-0175
Email: fashionable@semo.net

Cecil (Doug) Clark
Phone: 573-718-8390
Email: DisasterdougPBMO@yahoo.com

Bill and Barbara Crawford
Phone Number: 573-686-1310
Email: bcraw@yrless.net

John Dare
Phone Number: 573-686-4487
Email: rossele@tcmax.net

Marty & Kim English
English Enterprises, LLC
Phone: 573-714-2838
Email: Kimber_upc@yahoo.com

Wiley & Ruth Fisher/Kathleen Fisher
Phone: 573-785-8433/573-714-5505/573-429-0933
Email: Wappapellokat@hotmail.com

Gill Family Properties, LLC
Phone: 573-625-4098
Email: Camie.jelinek@gillgroup.com

Sam & Regina Griffin
Phone: 573-996-2148/573-996-8269
Email: sam@bobgriffininsurance.com

Bill Hager
Phone: 573-785-1721
Email: billhager@ruralroute.net

Roger Hager
Phone: 573-686-1683

Dennis & Wanda Hefner
Phone: 573-718-1167/573-718-3488
Email: pbwlb@aol.com

Vicki Henderson
Phone: 573-785-8443
Email: hendersonautosales@sbcglobal.net

Ron Hill
Phone: 573-718-0982

Jacob Hogg
Phone: 573-712-2992/573-718-5179
Email: jshelton@trimanage.com

Ray Huff & David Huff
Phone:573-785-5598/573-727-4057
Email: 7940pop@live.com

Mel & Amy Jackson
Phone: 573-429-5209
Email: adjackso.co@gmail.com

Bruce Jenkins
Phone: 573-727-9189

Mike & Terre Johnson
Phone: 573-785-4571

Joe Joiner
Phone: 573-718-5409
Email: J.Calken@yahoo.com

Jonathan Llyod
Phone: 573-686-2101/573-712-8209
Email: jonathanlloyd7262@yahoo.com

Carolyn Kearbey
Phone: 573-686-0438
Email: Ckearbey@mycitycable.com

Jerry Keirsey
Phone: 573-776-5552

Kevin & Stephanie Knoppe
Knoppe Renovations & Rentals
Phone: 573-429-8441(S) / 573-300-0626(K)
Email: Sgibson@mossyoakproperties.com

David Lacy
Phone:573-471-0722/573-429-4292
Email: sbgrace82@yahoo.com

Charles Lancaster
Phone: 573-785-8748

Charles Lawson, M.D.
Phone: 573-686-2411
Email: CLA2962551@AOL.com

Doug and Elaine Libla
Email: elaine@boycomonline.com

Greg McCauley
Phone: 573-785-1224
Email: krodery@yahoo.com

Aaron McIntosh
Phone: 573-778-4903
Email: AaronMcIntosh3@gmail.com

Marty Michel
Phone Number: 573-785-4515
Alt Phone: 573-785-8218

Sherman and Mary Morgan and Janis Traughber
Phone Number: 573-785-8499/573-718-0270

Linda Norwood
Phone Number: 573-785-4466

Ralph Owen
Phone Number: 573-429-2892

Costas Papanicolaou
Phone: 573-718-3700
Email: costasatc@gmail.com

Jerry and Alma Peck
Phone: Jerry – 573-718-9755 Alma – 573-718-1127
Email: meme519@live.com

Perry County Landlords Association
Phone Number: 573-547-9231
Email: Pamislucke@yahoo.com

Scott & Freida Phillips Southeast Storage
Phone Numbers: 573-714-0499/573-429-2259
Email: sandfphillips@gmail.com

Jean Poston
Phone Number: 573-785-1379

R & R Properties
Phone: 573-718-2928/573-429-8442

Russell Redmond – Redmond Properties, Inc.
Phone: 573-686-6280/573-429-6440
Email: Sarah-c21@att.net

Robert Reed
Phone Number: 573-718-2931

Bennie and Beverly Roach
Phone Number: 573-785-1050

Ray & Phyllis Roberston
Phone Number: 573-776-8898

Steven D. Rogers
Phone: 573-718-5401

Rowland Asset Management
Phone: 573-271-3001

Dwain & Ila Sachs
Phone: 573-224-3366

Sam Schalk
Phone: 573-785-2315

John Sells / Josh Reasons
Sells & Reasons, LLC
Phone: 573-429-3532
Email: hotwheels@mycitycalbe.com
josh@palaceofpraise.com

Dee Smith
Phone: 314-691-6044
Email: Marysmith1962@yahoo.com

Ben & Nina Stewart
Phone: 573-300-7563/573-714-5891
Email: bstewart@mycitycable.com

Thomas Sullivan
Phone: 573-785-1154

Junior (Bud) and Evelyn Taylor
Phone: 573-686-6829/573-776-3707

Sanjay & Carla Varma
Phone Number: 573-772-9070
Email: Carsaninvestmentgroup@gmail.com

David Vilagy
Phone: 573-785-6381

Sandra Wendling
Phone Number: 573-300-9080
Email: Shady4u@yahoo.com

Greg West
Phone Number: 573-785-0907

Chance Whitehead – A/E Development, LLC.
Phone: 573-778-0033/573-429-8279
Email: whitehead@dtplans.com

Barbara Ann Williams
Phone: 573-429-6063

Nina Williams
Phone: 573-686-2101/573-776-5796
Email: tink5@windstream.net